Latest Products https://www.hibiscusimpex.in Latest Products Fri, 14 May 2021 20:05:40 +0530 en-us https://www.hibiscusimpex.in Leather Bags https://www.hibiscusimpex.in/leather-bags.htm https://www.hibiscusimpex.in/leather-bags.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Belts https://www.hibiscusimpex.in/leather-belts.htm https://www.hibiscusimpex.in/leather-belts.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Products https://www.hibiscusimpex.in/leather-products.htm https://www.hibiscusimpex.in/leather-products.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Footwear https://www.hibiscusimpex.in/ladies-footwear.htm https://www.hibiscusimpex.in/ladies-footwear.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Ankle Boots https://www.hibiscusimpex.in/ladies-ankle-boots.htm https://www.hibiscusimpex.in/ladies-ankle-boots.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Ballerina https://www.hibiscusimpex.in/ladies-ballerina.htm https://www.hibiscusimpex.in/ladies-ballerina.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Fashionable Sandals https://www.hibiscusimpex.in/ladies-fashionable-sandals.htm https://www.hibiscusimpex.in/ladies-fashionable-sandals.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Footwear https://www.hibiscusimpex.in/mens-footwear.htm https://www.hibiscusimpex.in/mens-footwear.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies High Boots https://www.hibiscusimpex.in/ladies-high-boots.htm https://www.hibiscusimpex.in/ladies-high-boots.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Moccasin https://www.hibiscusimpex.in/ladies-moccasin.htm https://www.hibiscusimpex.in/ladies-moccasin.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Boots https://www.hibiscusimpex.in/mens-boots.htm https://www.hibiscusimpex.in/mens-boots.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Classic Shoes https://www.hibiscusimpex.in/mens-classic-shoes.htm https://www.hibiscusimpex.in/mens-classic-shoes.htm Wed, 24 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Derby Shoes https://www.hibiscusimpex.in/mens-derby-shoes.htm https://www.hibiscusimpex.in/mens-derby-shoes.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Goodyear Welted Shoes https://www.hibiscusimpex.in/mens-goodyear-welted-shoes.htm https://www.hibiscusimpex.in/mens-goodyear-welted-shoes.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Moccasin https://www.hibiscusimpex.in/mens-moccasin.htm https://www.hibiscusimpex.in/mens-moccasin.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Shoes https://www.hibiscusimpex.in/mens-shoes.htm https://www.hibiscusimpex.in/mens-shoes.htm Mens Footwear Wed, 25 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Sandals https://www.hibiscusimpex.in/ladies-sandals.htm https://www.hibiscusimpex.in/ladies-sandals.htm Ladies Footwear Wed, 25 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Handcrafted Leather Bags https://www.hibiscusimpex.in/handcrafted-leather-bags.htm https://www.hibiscusimpex.in/handcrafted-leather-bags.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Welted Shoes https://www.hibiscusimpex.in/leather-welted-shoes.htm https://www.hibiscusimpex.in/leather-welted-shoes.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Casual Lace Shoes https://www.hibiscusimpex.in/ladies-casual-lace-shoes.htm https://www.hibiscusimpex.in/ladies-casual-lace-shoes.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Designer Boots https://www.hibiscusimpex.in/ladies-designer-boots.htm https://www.hibiscusimpex.in/ladies-designer-boots.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Fancy Boots https://www.hibiscusimpex.in/ladies-fancy-boots.htm https://www.hibiscusimpex.in/ladies-fancy-boots.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Leather Slip On Shoes https://www.hibiscusimpex.in/ladies-leather-slip-on-shoes.htm https://www.hibiscusimpex.in/ladies-leather-slip-on-shoes.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Low Ankle Boots https://www.hibiscusimpex.in/ladies-low-ankle-boots.htm https://www.hibiscusimpex.in/ladies-low-ankle-boots.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Leather Shoes https://www.hibiscusimpex.in/ladies-leather-shoes.htm https://www.hibiscusimpex.in/ladies-leather-shoes.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Shoes https://www.hibiscusimpex.in/shoes.htm https://www.hibiscusimpex.in/shoes.htm Wed, 24 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Upper Leather, Insock Lining - Leather, Outsole - TPR Men Leather Shoes https://www.hibiscusimpex.in/men-leather-shoes.htm https://www.hibiscusimpex.in/men-leather-shoes.htm Wed, 24 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Upper Leather, Lining / inscok - leather, Outsole - TPR Leather Shoes https://www.hibiscusimpex.in/leather-shoes.htm https://www.hibiscusimpex.in/leather-shoes.htm Wed, 24 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Upper - Leather, Lining/Insock -  Leather , Outsole- TPR mens oxford shoes https://www.hibiscusimpex.in/mens-oxford-shoes.htm https://www.hibiscusimpex.in/mens-oxford-shoes.htm Wed, 24 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Upper Leather, Lining / insock - Leather, Outsole - TPR Leather Footwear https://www.hibiscusimpex.in/leather-footwear.htm https://www.hibiscusimpex.in/leather-footwear.htm Wed, 24 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Upper Leather, Lining / insock - Leather, Outsole - TPR Leather Dress Shoes https://www.hibiscusimpex.in/leather-dress-shoes.htm https://www.hibiscusimpex.in/leather-dress-shoes.htm Wed, 24 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Upper, Leaher lining and insock, TPR outsole men dress shoe https://www.hibiscusimpex.in/men-dress-shoe.htm https://www.hibiscusimpex.in/men-dress-shoe.htm Wed, 24 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Leather upper, Leather lining and insock and TPR outsle Formal Footwear https://www.hibiscusimpex.in/formal-footwear.htm https://www.hibiscusimpex.in/formal-footwear.htm Wed, 24 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Upper - Leather, Lining - Insock - Leather, OutsoleĀ  - TPR Casual Shoes https://www.hibiscusimpex.in/casual-shoes.htm https://www.hibiscusimpex.in/casual-shoes.htm Wed, 24 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Upper Leather, Lining Insock Leather, Outsole - TPR